--- Home --- --- About Us --- --- Our Sister Cities --- --- Photo Album --- --- Become a Member --- --- Contact Us --- ---
   Thursday March 20. 2008    Board of Directors Maui Cultural Organizations About Maui County

2008 Youth Art Showcase Rules and Entry Form
    About Us
  Board of Directors
Maui Cultural Organizations
About Maui County
    Our Sister Cities
Maui County Official Sister Cities Listings
News Archive
    Photo Album
2005 Sister Cities Fesitvial on Maui
2006 Embo Scotland Trip
2006 Philippines Delegation Trip
2007 Matsuri Festival
2007 Japan Visits Maui
2007 Sister Cities International
    Become a Member
Membership Application
    Contact Us


Maui County Sister Cities Foundation

2008 Board of Directors

Edward F. Zwick Esq.


Warren Liu - Vice-Chair
representing the Maui Chinese Club


Tiffany Iida - Secretary
representing the Japanese Cultural Society of Maui


Norman Oshiro - Treasurer
representing the MOA (Mokichi Okada Association)


Anna K Ribucan
representing the County of Maui


John Hilt
representing the Maui Culture & Arts Commission


Helen Neilson
representing the Japanese Chamber of Commerce


Cecille P. Piros
representing the Ilocosurian Association


Herman Andaya
representing the Maui Filipino Community Council


Maryellen Boteilho
representing the Maui Portuguese Cultural Club


Alvin Tagomori
representing Maui Community College 

Maui County Sister Cities Foundation
Bringing the World to Maui County, Hawaii, USA
Anna Ribucan 808-873-8246
[email protected]